Playlists

As I begin to do more and more cardio (mainly, running), I’m finding myself in need of a playlist update. With lifting I preferred upbeat songs, but could still do a slower one. With running, it has to be FAST or else it gets skipped! These are currently my most played tracks right now:

Supersoaker – Kings of Leon                                                                                   Temple – Kings of Leon                                                                                             Howling for You – The Black Keys                                                                       Everlasting Light – The Black Keys (not for running but my fav in general)  Weight of Living pt. II – Bastille                                                                                  Flaws – Bastille

Pretty much any upbeat glee cover and the occasional Macklemore song are always good pick-me-ups too!

 

Tell me:

What’s on your running (or workout) playlist?

Leave a comment